Our 2009 Workshop Directors have been selected!

•    Daniel Brothers
•    Sean Cunningham
•    Sherng-Lee Huang
•    Jacob Mendel
•    Dmitry Povolotsky
•    Ted Wallach

Workshop Prize

The winning filmmaker will be awarded a bronze Roger Smith Artistry Award, sculpted by artist James Knowles.  In addition, the winner will also be given access to a week long series of meetings with some of the industry’s leading companies including Creative Artists Agency, William Morris Endeavor, International Creative Management, Universal Studios, Dreamworks SKG, Paramount Pictures, Warner Brothers, PMK/HBH, Sunshine Sachs, among others.